Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Yeah Baby, Yeah!!!
2001-08-23 - 12:13 a.m.

Chris is making sick jokes........again.

His younger brother Matt (the one in the Marines) got posted in the light armor category and won't be transferred anywhere, which is very good.

Blah, like this new layout? I found out at work that the roll-over images didn't load up fast enough, and for those of you who don't have cable internet/DSL/T1 connection... it probably took awhile for my diary to load on your computer. So, I changed things up a bit, and shortened up the loading time.

Yay.

Okay, gonna um... do something. I don't know what yet.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears