Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Pick One: Crabby or Easy-Going.
2001-08-23 - 10:44 p.m.

Hahaha.......

I don't know why I'm laughing, I'm just in a crabby/easy-going mood.

Crabby: because of all the moronic people who called me today while at work. Like one situation, this lady just flat out COULD NOT LIVE WITHOUT HER LEAKING WASHING MACHINE FOR FIVE DAYS. God people.... Back in the olden days, back before they even had washing machines, they washed their clothes by hand. Ohhh sorry lady, sorry that you obviously can't hear the words, "oh no... I'm going to get my hands wet?!? That's almost...uhhh Illegal!!" I swear, people need to be resourcfull when things like this come up. Like wash your clothes at a laundry-mat or at a friends house. Duh.

Easy-Going: Of some of the nice people who called me. Yes, I said nice. Kinda rare to get nice people to talk to you. This guy was supposed to have a tech come out to his house today to fix his A/C, but the tech didn't show. The guy said for me not to worry about it, because the weather is supposed to get cooler outside. (Which is a plus!) So... Yeah, he wasn't mad that the next available date was four days away.

Ah well, like six people have joined my diaryrings so far.. Yay! So I was working on adding them to my new/older pages. :)

Hmm, I guess I could watch s'more gory tv now.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears