Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Friends
2001-08-08 -

The Cast Page.. Revised!

Crystal: One of my best friends, even though we've been veering farther from each other from the long distance friendship thing. But she's still a great friend.

Kristen: My other best friend. She also lives in Indiana, in a small hickish type of town. Watch her hunt me down and kill me for saying that. Her and Crystal were my Steak 'n Shake buddies.

Veronica/Vee: Is my younger sister, by only a year, even though she sometimes think she's older than me. She can be a great friend, but yet also a bit annoying.

Charles/Chuck/Chaz: He's in Washington now, for the Navy, but we met originally online back in Indiana. Suprisingly he didn't live too far away from me. He's such a good friend, and a good person.

Jamie/Rhyme or Reason: I met her in Lake Stevens HS in late 2000, she is such a great person. Doesn't judge right off hand... Nice to practically everyone, jokes around, all in all she's one of my good friends.

Kim: Kick-ass person to be around. Wonderful, opinionated personality. Never boring. Wish she lived closer though. I have met her dad in the Sears Automotive here last summer while experiencing car trouble.

Dorea: I always seem to mis-pronnounce her name, but hehe. Oops. Same as above info on Kim.

Chris: Even though he's my soon to be ex-husband, we're civil to each other. That's gotta be something.

Revised on: 12-25-04 @ 2224

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears