Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Face your fears
02 January 2006 - 22:45

I'm dying for my very own website but yet there's always something stopping me. This time it isn't money for once but rather I don't know what in the world I'm doing. It's this site called WordPress and I have totally fallen in love with it, but I just can't figure out how to install it, or configure it to work with my computer.

Darn Macs.

I have 267 messages in my Inbox that I must sort through, otherwise my life will be taken over by... email.

I keep losing weight, or rather it keeps changing from a pound difference from 105.5 up and down, it's annoying. I can't seem to keep it one spot for long. Something always brings it down.

I hope what I'm about to do will better my life, not ruin it. Please, please, please make this work. I cannot afford another day living like this. It's costing my sanity and what's left of my pride and independence.

Wish me luck.

Past Five:
26 October 2019 * Hello, world
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.