Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
And she comes back
20 March 2006 - 13:01

Apparently I messed up with the HTML code (when do I not?) and the email address I have listed is incorrect. It's nb.feedback81 AT gmail DOT com (of course, with no spaces). Sorry. It looked a bit odd to me, and sent a test email. It bounced back saying it doesn't exist. Thanks.

Lots have gone on since the last time I wrote, but I haven't really written about it, even in my other journal. I thought I should come back here, for old times sake. I also need to re-design this thing too.

I need to do a lot of things, and I need to stick with my priorities, so that means I won't be messing with the code in here anytime soon. Sorry.

Happy Monday.

Screw it. I tried keeping my other journal private but others won't follow it. Here ya go. It's public, but I do have a couple entries private/locked.

Past Five:
26 October 2019 * Hello, world
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.