Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
One oh...what?
Jul. 30, 2002 - 2:38 AM

I haven't been myself as you could tell from my lack-o-entries recently. I also haven't been very honest to myself, family and to friends. I spilled my guts out to you and you too so far. I think I've gone far enough with explaining myself.

But it all basically consisted of realizing that I do not have a problem, it is all in my head, as Chris would say.

Mind over matter. Mind over body. Mind over all.

I didn't eat much, at all the past few weeks. The past week was brought on a sickness but that still doesn't excuse the fact that the sight of food made me sick. So all I had was ceral, full of carbs=bad for me and water=good. But I needed more substanence. A lot more. I was going through another rough patch at work and at home, but Chris wasn't the problem, it was me. All me.

I am doing better.

In addition of purchasing that plaid item, we also bought a scale. A digital one at that. I am currently 102lbs, in May 101lbs. Go ahead and laugh, but don't let me hear it. Two years ago I was at 89lbs. I have come a long way in the gaining weight aspect. We also got an aqua (wave effect) shower curtain. Oh so neato.

Well it is nearing 3 am so I better cuddle up with the body pillow and get to sleep. Tomorrow or later today if you want to be a jerk about it... will be a busy day. Laundry, cleaning the apartment, calling the doctor and hospital, and contacting the head of HR at my work. I'll explain later. Too tired to even think.

They're gettin' close to Montana. Yay!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears