Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
They've Gone Plaid!
Jul. 29, 2002 - 2:00 AM

I am still here and doing a whole lot better than this time last week.

Went to Walmart earlier yesterday evening and bought a tacky looking body pillow. The fabric is all clashy with British Flag design/denim/fonts-words/plaid. I think it looks good anyway.

I am on vacation. Just got done learning about Chris's new-ish game, Star Craft. Sounds a bit cheesy but it reminds me a lot of Sim City but with more destruction capabilities. Sweet!

I want a web site of my own, as you all know by now. I have less than two weeks to decide if I'm going to buy one, because my Gold Membership with Dland is about up. Ahh!

Hmm... On the laptop now, going to research on what I'm going to name the site like, WhateverIPutInHere.com and the cost of running it and so on.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears