Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
A New Me
Jul. 31, 2002 - 11:55 PM

Got my hair chopped off today. Well, just above my shoulders, about the same thing. I like it a lot. It will be nice to actually have fun fixing my hair.

It is pretty darn hot in this living room. I've been researching online for the past two hours, looking for a good site to buy a website of my own. Here's a few I came across: Cyber Pixels, Register.com and Yahoo! Domains. I'm not sure which one to choose. Any feedback would be appreciated.

Found out earlier today that my good friend Kristen who's engaged to Lance...whom I never met...will be moving in with him in Ohio next month.

Wow, time has flown by. My 21st birthday comes up next month on the 15th. I wished I had spent more time with family. Feeling regretful sucks butt.

I did re-new my Gold Membership with Diaryland.

Go me.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears