Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Tomorrow is the day
10/23/2001 - 7:45 PM

Showed Ann a few of my templates, she thinks I should start charging people to use my templates. Heh. Maybe, but not yet.

Today hasn't been too bad, at least since I've been here.

Okay, who knows where I could find Windows NT or 98 cd for my friend's computer? I'm not sure of what brand it is... though.

Yeah, got the futon all fixed up, just mainly putting things away that are still in grocery bags throughout the apartment.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I can't wait for tomorrow afternoon when we FINALLY get our phone, cable tv and cable modem hooked up. I can FINALLY call everyone again! Now I just gotta find the phone/telephone/address book. :|

I'm hungry again, crapola.

Yay, tomorrow is Ann's and my Friday!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears