Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Mr. Bighead....grr
10/24/2001 - 6:41 PM

Well, hopefully now we have a telephone line hooked up at the apartment. Got both cable tv and the cable modem up and running. :) I had over 30 new emails in my [email protected] account. Daaaauuuummm!

My company is trying to make its' employees stop using the internet for personal and entertaintment use during work. Ha. Right. Good one. Give me another.

I hope we have some say in this madness. Like for example: WEEKENDS. How on earth do they expect us to stay sane and not use the internet? Retards.

Corporate sucks.

Warning Linda/Dad & Kristen..possibly Crystal... I'm gonna call you tonight!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears