Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Yeah, that's it.
10-22-2001 - 6:57 PM

Blah.

Yesterday we got the kitchen looking niiiiice. Till Chris went to the grocery store today and brought home more food for me to put away.

The futon is still in pieces, literally and lying on the living room floor. The entertainment center is looking great. I set up some of the cd stands on it so it doesn't look too cluttered.

I've got the bedroom almost done. I can't believe of how many clothes I have. :p

Ah, well only 4 min till my break is up. I better go chug down more Mt. Dew to stay awake.

I'll hopefully write more when I get home. That is, if Chris helps me set up the computer. Wait... Duh. We don't have internet access at home just yet.

N/M about that entry. I'll just design some more on the computer at home, and post them on Thursday (my saturday)

Have a nice day you all!

BTW - if you're planning on to call me...our phone won't be up until Wednesday. Same phone number, just out of service for now.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears