Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Tell the truth
10/13/2001 - 6:15 PM

I'm not really sure why I'm taking this so well.

Okay I'll explain.

I'm sure you read my previous entry regarding my family not understanding that I am truely happy here in Montana with Chris and living with Depression for nearly two years and all that junk.

Well, as I sat down in the chair and checked my e-mail today, there or four spam emails popped up and also something from my mom.

I obviously had made a mistake by inviting her to read my journal and join Diaryland because she read it, and didn't like it. She did read my NOTICE - PLEASE READ page, but it didn't do any good.

Right when I wanted to get closer to her, everything has to blow up in my face again.

She asked me not to talk about her again in here, or at least tell the truth.

Hence the website name. Diaryland. People do have their diaries online. Its up to the individual if they want it private. I like mine to be public because this is where I get to show my design skills, and make more friends.

Mom, that is how I percieve you. Sure, I wasn't the greatest kid, but I was your kid and still your kid.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears