Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Snail Mail
2001-09-06 - 2:45 a.m.

I was bored, and wanted a new look for this journal, I hope you all like it. I didn't spend 5 hrs straight for nothing, I hope.

Anyway, my day err evening went pretty good. Except for half the calls I got were escalations or people who wouldn't accept an appointment for next week... Yeah fun.

I recieved a birthday card in the mail yesterday. Chris picked me up from work last night and when we got home, he ran inside and told me I got some mail. His body language seemed like it was bad.

Soooooooo.......Turns out I got a b-day card from my Dad & Linda and a *gift* :), something I did not expect at all. And also that W-2 from Wal-Mart I've been searching for, several months now. :)

Blah, I'm bored again, tired of designing, so I'm off to Yahoo Chat.

I'll write later. Until then...

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears