Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Be Honest!
2001-09-05 - 1:49 a.m.

Fill this out about me! And then send it back to me!
But first send it to everyone you want to have fill it out about you! BE HONEST!

(I didn't know what to put for an entry, so I asked Chris these following questions... Enjoy!)


1. Quiet or loud?: Quiet
2. Short or tall?: Tall
3. Weird or original?: Weird
4. Nice or mean?: Mean
5. Friendly or selfish?: Friendly
6. Normal or special?: Special
7. Smart or stupid?: Smart
8. Boring or fun?: Fun
9. Attractive or unattractive?: Attractive

DO YOU THINK I'M:
1. A psycho?: No
2. A Nerd: Yes
3. Athletic?: No
4. A slut?: No
5. Ghetto?: No
6. A b****?: No
7. A player?: No
8. Two-faced?: No
9. Obnoxious: Sometimes
10. Immature or mature?: Mature

JUST SOME QUESTIONS...
1. What do you think I'll be when I grow up?: Web Designer
2. Do you think I'll get married?: Yes
3. If you do, who do you think I'll marry?: Me!
4. When is my birthday?: 9-15-81
5. Who is my best friend?: Me!
6. What song (if any) reminds you of me?: ...
7. Do I remind you of any characters on TV?: No
8. What animal am I most like?: Mouse
9. If you could re-name me, what would you call me?: I wouldn't re-name you
10. Have you ever had a dream about me?: Yes

PERSONAL:
1. Would you ever kiss me?: Of course
2. Have you ever kissed me?: Yes
3. Would you ever consider being my boy/girlfriend?: Yes
4. Do you ever think about me off-line?: Yes
5. If we spent a day together, where would we go & what would we do?: Go play paintball out in the woods
6. If you could describe me in one word what would it be?: Nerd
7. Do you or did you ever have a crush on me? Yes
8. Do you want me (sexually)?: Yes
9. Do you wish we were closer?: Define Close
10. State your completely honest opinion of me here: The sweetest thing that ever happend to me.

That's the end!
Now send a blank copy to all ofyour friends and send a filled-out copy to the person that sent this to you!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears