Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Nicki
2001-09-05 -

My information... In case you wanted to know:

Born and raised in Indiana (usa) back in September 15th, 1981. I have two parents, but now are divorced and re-married. My dad lives in Indiana and my mom in Washington state.
I graduated HS a semester late due to Depression and lack of motivation to do so.
I got engaged to Chris in June 2000. We originally met online in Yahoo Chat back in the fall of 1998. I currently live with my fiancee in Montana, but are planning on to move to Indiana next year.

My Likes:

Steak 'n Shake
Orange soda
Mt. Dew
warm weather
air-conditioning
cuddling
swimming
roller blading
biking
cooking
building webpages
Thee X
Indiana
heat lightning
lightning bugs
humidity
driving fast
the ocassional thrill of running a red light
sarcasm
the "hold" button
Bill O'Reily
sledding
reading
Law & Order
getting money, a clean bed
a clean car
burping
Cable Modem
Dell...

My Dis-Likes:

No air-conditioning
getting pulled over by a cop
guys making sad/sick jokes due to my red hair
annoying people
little kids
pedophiles
murderers
liars
bible-thumpers
crabby landlords
Condit
Clinton
Democrats
Dan Rather
Dial up Internet (evil)
AOL
EMachines...

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears