Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
EXTREMELY HAPPY!
Thursday, Sept. 06, 2001 - 4:04 AM

Blah...

Nearly 4 am and I'm not that tired. Well, I did take a long nap earlier, so that might be the case.

I'm EXTREMELY HAPPY! You wanna know why? Well, today is technically my Saturday. Sveet!

No one I knew was in Chat, so it got boring really fast.

So here I am, fiddling with the HTML of this journal, and looking at friends stuff.

Fun.

Oh man, fatigue.

I should go to bed...yeah.

-N

I can't figure out what is wrong with my Rings page. The links are a dark brown color, and are supposed to be orange. If anyone out there knows more about HTML, feel free to look at my source, and let me know what is wrong. I've been looking at all the coding for about 2hrs now... And now I'm going to give up (for now) and go to bed. G'night all! -N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears