Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
All I Wanna Do...
Thursday, Sept. 06, 2001 - 9:08 PM

I took a shower (only after staying awake for five hours) haha. And got my hair done.

Lauren stopped by this evening and dropped off an invitation to Jen's baby shower for this Saturday. I probably won't be able to make it because I head for work at 4:30, and the shower will begin at 3. Plus, Jen lives like way far from me, like 30 miles away.

Hmm... I need to call my mom tonight, but I don't know what to talk about. I hate talking to a family member or friends when long pauses of silence pokes its ugly ass into our conversations.

Hmm.

I'm gonna try to find out what is wrong with my Rings page.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears