Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
My family is screwed up
2001-08-28 - 2:47 p.m.

Linda called today and I talked to my dad. Linda said that Vee has been having a slight problem with her roomate at college. I predicted that this would happen, but Vee believed otherwise. She thinks she's right because she's smarter by default.

I swear she's disilousional (sp?). She thinks since she's in college, she's smarter than me.. Me the one who decided to work right out of HS, and move in with my fiancee, who is not up to Vee's standards.

My family is screwed up.

I'm starving...so we're going to get some food before I go to work.

I'll write more when I get home from work.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears