Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I need to chill out
2001-08-29 - :04 a.m.

*Sighs* I really need to take some time off from the internet.. for like a week, maybe less. So, don't be suprised if you notice that I haven't updated this journal.

Those of you who join my diaryrings, and need to get a hold of me through e-mail, make sure you put your Diaryland name and the word "diaryland" in the subject line...Otherwise I won't check it.

Obviously... I will be on the internet, but not as much as before, so I won't drop off the face of the earth.

Those of you who are just my friends and family...You know how to reach me, CALL ME. :)

You may be wondering why I'm taking this break... Well, I guess I just need to get away for a bit. My family has been harping on me lately about Chris and moving back to Indiana... And since I work part-time and get no vacation time off, I guess I'll just take time off of the internet.

This may not last a week, because knowing me, I'll miss the internet after just two days.

The point of this whole mini-vacation, I just need to chill out.

And well yeah, that's pretty much it. Oh, I also forgot... August 31st...this Friday.. Marks one year of having this journal. Don't worry sometime on Friday I'll post another entry. Don't miss me too much! Take care you all. -Nicole

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears