Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
You people just don't get it, do ya?
2001-08-27 - 3:28 a.m.

Yeah yeah yeah, I'm adding yet another entry within an hour time, but who honestly cares? I don't.

I just got done reading my sisters' diary, and it just makes me wonder of how much bullshit is really floating through her head.

WHY CAN'T PEOPLE UNDERSTAND THAT YES, I AM HAPPY HERE IN A HICK TOWN, IN MONTANA...WITH CHRIS!

I just had to get that off of my chest.

As you can see, I've updated this journal a bit, I had joined a diaryring that required a picture of the diary owner to have their picture somewhere on their diary/journal, so I added a few pictures of myself. The first one (on the left) was when I was not even one year old...Second, taken last August, and the third one, taken this June, when I visited Indiana.

Ah well, I'm getting tired and I need my beauty sleep.

Haha...riiiight.

Oh hey, I just created a new poll, please take it.. if you have time.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears