Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
"She said score."
Thursday, Dec. 20, 2001 - 9:50 PM

Katie's dog, Oscar died this evening. We were at the house earlier today, and he seemed like his usual self. They said that he stopped in his tracks and fell over. He must have had a heart attack or something. Less than 3yrs old, too.

Went shopping today at the mall. It was nice to finally get out of the apartment. Chris forced me to have a good time. I did, actually. Bought two cds - Sting and Coldplay. Bought a few things for Mom and Jim, though they told me not to get them anything. And Chris got some stuff for Nathan.

I'm so happy that R-e-v-i-e-w reviewed me. 95/100, but it isn't bad. I actually like reading what other reviewers have to say about my journal, rather than the actual score.

"She said score."

Hmm, I suppose I should go do my hair and figure out what exactly I'm going to do with my hair for the wedding.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears