Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
"Put your hands in the air and wave 'em like you just don't care"
Thursday, Dec. 20, 2001 - 1:56 AM

Yesterday was a pretty good day.

I got a bit worried about the wedding again, but I suppose everyone gets that way, so I won't stress about it too much.

I called my Mom last night and let her know that Dad, Linda and Vee are coming to the wedding.

I became obsessed with chapstick again. Of course, it is more pleasing to have non-chapped lips, huh? Yeah.

Today, Chris and I will be picking up the blood test results from the lab, then turning them in to the marriage lisence office at the courthouse. Pay $30.25 and FINALLY get the lisence. :)

After that, Lauren and I will be going to a flower shop to pick out flowers for the bouquet, boutineers and coursauges (sp?)

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears