Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Poor Oscar
Friday, Dec. 21, 2001 - 1:00 PM

Chris and I have been sad a good portion since we found out Oscar died yesterday evening.

Blah. We were going to go to the post office here in town to pick up a package from my sister, but it doesn't look like it now. Not only because of the sad news, but also because of the few inches of snow outside. And plus, we need to replace the bad bulb in the front left headlight of the car, too. Hmm, We could do that tomorrow I suppose.

I'm trying to think of designs or something to design my 20,000 banner thing-a-bobber. We ordered that Antimation program last night, so hopefully the Nicki will get the hang of it soon.

Sorry, that this isn't a very happy entry, but I'm sure you can guess why.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears