Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Ren & Stimpy
2001-07-14 - 5:06 p.m.

Ever seen the episode of Ren & Stimpy where Ren sees all of Stimpy's hairs everywhere, and he becomes sick and as usual, insane?

Well that's me right now. No, I don't see Stimpy's hairs everywhere, just Chris's. I don't think I want to know what part of his body they came from, I just want them gone, permanently.

They're mainly in the bathroom. Go figure.

Living with a guy is hard. If you're a recovering mess-a-holic, its really frustrating living with a person/guy who's messy.

BLAH!

I've mentioned this fact to Chris plenty of times, but I don't think he realizes he sheds millions of hairs/things every time he moves.

Eww.

Anyway....

Napster sucks, it doesn't want to log me on. Ohhhh that's right... I have Metallica songs on there. Thanks Chris. Thanks for putting those on MY COMPUTER when you visited Indiana last March. Thanks for getting ME KICKED OFF OF NAPSTER!

Punk.

Just got out of the shower. No, I'm not dripping wet. My hair takes like an hour to air-dry, so its all wrapped up in two, count 'em...two towels.

Yep, I'm a nerd.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears