Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
technology sucks
2001-07-14 - 2:58 p.m.

I'm happy, another person signed my guestbook. :)

Our Cable Modem was so incredibly screwed up this morning. Chris was on the phone for three hours with AT&T. Stupid bastards......Just take your freaking time why don't ya?!? Anyway, we got it fixed and found the problem... Chris shut down the computer last night and on accident, the cable modem box also. Whoops! So when he turned the computer back on also the modem, nothing would work.

Poo.

I'm eating worms. The gummy ones. No really!

I hate living in this apartment, I can't take a shower till they stop using the washing machine, or they'll be no hot water/water pressure.

The people upstairs/nextdoor bought their own A/C which is nice, since the one here originally broke, and our landlord doesn't care, he isn't going to fix it. What a bastard.

Talked to my sister, Vee (Veronica) last night. We kinda had a slight fight earlier in the week and I just plain avoided her. Oh well. I'm guessing she just got back her internet priveleges (sp?) recently.

I've got to write up a grocery list for tomorrow. Yeah.....tomorrow there's a dinner thingy at Chris's Parents house at 2pm. They want me to make my Baked Spaghetti thing again. I think I just might leave the left overs of it over there because man...its a total gut-bomb for me.

Poor Nicki.

Well, I'm gonna fiddle with s'more HTML coding...

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears