Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
buffalo testicals
2001-07-15 - 6:17 p.m.

Woke up extremely late this morning and went grocery shopping, but not before going to Burger King.

Mmmm...

Made that Baked Spaghetti junk for the dinner at the soon to be in-laws. :)

After that, we went back home and I went to sleep. Boy was I a tired camper. I still wanna go to sleep, but Chris the Nerd woke me up about an hour ago.

Grrr...

All those reality shows are starting to get old, fast. Anyone else agree?

Watching the episode of Simpsons where they're on a train and a hobo is telling them Tall Tales... the one currently is Connie Appleseed. Hahaha...

Funny.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears