Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
severe thunderstorm warning
2001-07-16 - 4:05 p.m.

Drove around town this morning, the route to get to work and back. It was kinda fun.

The National Weather Service has issued (again) a Severe Thunderstorm Warning. Its now very windy, cold and well, leaves are falling......Yay.

I have a horrible headache now. I go to work in an hour, but today is the first day of training. Chris said that we'll only have an introduction, and that's it. Since I'll be there for only four hours, it won't last long.

Haven't had din din yet, so I'm going to get some grub.

I'll write when I get back.

-Nicki

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears