Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Rants & Raves
Sunday, Sept. 16, 2001 - 11:47 PM

I have no clue why our country could be so naive and ignorant to allow this tragedy unfold.

I understand that this is the land of the free, but come on!

I had noticed when I went on an overnight tirp to Canada earlier this year that we don't pay much attention to our northern borders. Well, up until now.


When I was in Yahoo Chat last night, I surfed in the Montana Room. Yeah, yeah...Oohh...Montana...So...Exciting! BUt it kinda was. Made more friends in there than in the Advice room


I'll add more as the evening progresses.

-N

Ah well, Yahoo Chat got old very fast, and blah, it was messing up on me for some odd reason.

I don't know what else to talk about but this week I'll be re-designing my homepage. :)

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears