Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Oh my god I'm horny
Sunday, Sept. 17, 2001 - 2:28 AM

I'm so horny...so horny horny horny...tonight.

Oh my god I'm horny Oh my god I'm horny Oh my god I'm horny...

It takes to take so long...to sing this song...hahaha

Okay, that's all from the Southpark Album "Horny" haha.......funny.

Oh and, I'm not really horny.

On www.thespark.com for the Purity Test, I scored 60%. How sad.
hahaha... Have you ever cheated at cards while gambling with a group of friends who thought they could trust you, but now they can't, you shitty bastard?
My answer to that is, "Why..yes.."

Muahahaha!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears