Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
MY 20th BIRTHDAY!
Saturday, MY 20th BIRTHDAY, 2001 - 3:35 PM

I was sitting on the futon "futton" - as Vee says it. Late last night and into early this morning, for like two hours talking to Vee on the phone.

Around 12:10 am, Chris came home, he had a big smile on his face. I spaced it that today is my birthday, so nothing registered. He sat down on the futon and pulled out his backpack onto the futon and pulled out a 3-pk of Legal Pads, and a pack of pens... and in the cooler... a 6-pk of WHOOP ASS! SVEET!!!!!!!!

Jamie sent me 20, yes I said TWENTY egreetings cards in my email. :) Thanks Jamie.

Sheila also sent me a Blue Mountain egreeting and Rico sent me a Yahoo Greeting.

Thanks you all!

I was having some horrible chest pain (1-10 by pain.. I was around 6) blah, it wasn't fun. :(

Oh crap... I gotta get ready for work!

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears