Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Friend - Junk Food - Yahoo! - Indy
2001-04-15 - 10:08 p.m.

Hola, what's going on where you're at?

My Navy friend from Indiana passed through Great Falls (Montana) yesterday. He drove Indiana to Montana straight through! Minus the gas fill-ups. Dude... I could never do that. He was one tired dude when he crashed on a bed in a motel. :)

Eating junk food again. Isn't good, I realize that. But I haven't been eating ANY junk food since I moved here. (Oh in three months!)

Heh.

I'm addicted to Yahoo Chat now. I know it isn't a bad thing, but I'm usually in there late at night or early in the morning... Thats when the GOOD people or "the regulars" show up. Yay!

May 30th - June 6th I'll be in good ol' Indiana. SVEET! I cannot wait to see all my friends again.

Well, I just wanted to update this poor wittle diary...

Oh oh oh! 5 months till my 20th B-day.. Scary, eh?

See ya later...

~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears