Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Warm Nice Spring Day
2001-04-17 - 4:21 p.m.

Hey

I'm at this Cyber Cafe thing with Chris and his friend, Rico. Wes is here too. That little kid he calls himself a man. How pathetic. Well he is 18ish or 19 but short. Haha... loser.

Talked to my friend, Juliana back in Indy and she told me some bad news. One of my old classmates at MV, his younger brother was killed in a farming accident. Oh so sad. Only a Junior, too.

Oh the same friend, she's getting married next year. Geeze, EVERYONE is getting married, including me. I hope all of us makes it to at least 10yrs. That'd be nice.

There's not much more thats news here.

Well, except for that its FINALLY spring here. Its warm outside. I'm guessing at least 65 degrees. Sveet.

Well, I'm gonna go play Win Ben Stein's Money now.

See ya!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears