Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Bad stuff - My wedding - Good stuff
2001-03-30 - 12:00 a.m.

Midnight.

I think something bad will happen sometime in the near future. Let me share my reasons:

1. That earthquake near Seattle, WA awhile back, shook up my mom & step-dad's house.. And scared me half to death when I found out about it...

2. Yahoo Messenger won't connect.

3. Lost/Misplaced my engagement ring while I was up in Canada last week.

4. Keep getting these awful chest pains for no apparent reason.

But the things that have been good, so far: is that I found the *perfect* bridesmaids outfits at the local JCPenny store in the mall.. Cheap, but they look good.

My wedding is this August 25th.. I already got my wedding dress. So cheap... Half off. Sweet deal. I just gotta compile all of the people I want to be invited.. Tough decision, really. Since I moved away from all of my friends and family, its gonna suck at the wedding. Not too many of my friends and relatives will be there.

*frowns*

A good side to all of this is that I'll be visiting my friends/family down in Indiana later on this Spring. I can't wait!!

Ah well, lets see if Yahoo will cooperate..

See ya,

~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears