Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
What the US Gave Me - The 12 Days of Ramadan
Monday, Dec. 17, 2001 - 11:44 PM

On the first day of Ramadan the US gave to me
a hole in my favorite SUV
On the second day of Ramadan the US gave to me
two tanks we have to push
and a hole in my favorite SUV
On the third day of Ramadan the US gave to me
thirty (bomb hits) no, three henchmen/frenchman
two tanks we have to push
and a hole in my favorite SUV
(another bomb hits) Uh.. On the fifth day of Ramadan the US gave to me
sixty missle strikes
I lose five old friends
four smoking trucks
thirty (bomb hits) no, three henchmen/frenchman
two tanks we now have to push
and a hole in my favorite SUV
(bomb hits) Uh oh...On the nineth day of Ramadan the US gave to me
9,000 ladies dancing
8 Marine Divisions
7 mules sizzling
60 missiles flying
I lose 5 old friends
four smoking trucks
3 henchman
two takes we now have to push
and a hole in my favorite SUV
(bomb hits closer) Ohh......that's close
On the 11th day of Ramadan the US gave to me
11 Mullah's Missing
No caves to sleep in
900,000 ladies dancing
8 Marine Divisions
7 mules sizzling
60 missiles flying
I have no old friends
four smoking trucks
3 henchman
two takes we now have to push
and a hole a big one in my favorite SUV
On the 12th day of Ramadan the US gave to me
(bomb hits singer) Uhh....Where are the Virgins?

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears