Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Woozy Time
Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2001 - 4:11 PM

It doesn't feel like Christmas at all to me this year.

I suppose its because of my wedding coming up in less than two weeks, and all the preparations to do to get ready for it.

We do have our tree up, and well, blinking, a few presents underneath, too. But I just doesn't feel like Christmas, or December for that matter.

Hmm Crap. I better go get something filling to eat before I get my blood test today.

Okay, all back and stuff. Had my blood test taken, and I'm still woozy, but I'll be better when my lunch settles.

Chuck called today. It was nice hearing from him again.

Yay, I am so happy that Vee is gonna be coming to the wedding. She said that she really wants to see my apartment. (Its crap, but not as bad as the other one) blah. 4:10 pm.

Lauren, Chris's mom will be picking me up in twenty minutes because I'm too weak to drive myself.

Hmm, I suppose I should send those buttons to Tiara that I made for her... Yeah.

-Nicki

I'll write more when I get off of work tonight.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears