Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
**News Flash**
Monday, Dec. 17, 2001 - 11:00 PM

**News Flash**

Looks like my sister, Veronica will be coming after all. And she's my Maid of Honor. This must be confusing to all of you who are reading this, but its true... she's the FINAL Maid of Honor, really.

So yeah, I'm happy that she could get off of work for it.

When she told me on the phone as I was fixing myself a bowl of chips, I started dancing around in the apartment screaming, "Vee's gonna come to the wedding, Vee's gonna come to the wedding!!!"

Gah, I was so hyper.

Man......I'm gonna go um, research wedding hairstyles stuff now.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears