Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Numbness
October 04, 2001 - 1:23 AM

I was browsing through Diary Reviews for the past hour or so while sitting Indian-Style on my little rolly chair, and my legs are numb, totally.

Grr.

Its only a little after 1 am here, but I'm tired. This is sad.

Gonna go Apartment-Hunting on Friday morning. :| I hope we find a niiiiiiiice one. Not a crappy, lame-o one like we have now.

Oh speaking of Friday, that's pay day. Sveet.

I wanted to come home from work last night and go on the computer and write a long entry. But didn't. Chris was on the computer re-designing his homepage. Sorry.

This weekend, I want to re-design my diary also, or maybe at least try to update my homepage and make some templates.

I haven't gotten any emails regarding templates yet. Is this normal, or am I just a bad designer?

My friend Chuck gets deployed today from the Navy. I'm gonna miss him.

Jen finally had her baby girl yesterday morning.

Now I'm going to discover how to use Paint Shop Pro and that Antimation program also.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears