Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
anorexia - not about food
October 04, 2001 - 4:45 PM

Ah yes, adding an entry without my glasses on. If something is mispelled, don't worry, blame it on my bad eyesight.

Brrr! Its so cold here. It was snowing earlier. Yes, I said snowing.

Watching Oprah now. Okay okay, I had told Chris that I would stop watching that show, but nothing is on tv! Anyway, the topic today is Anorexia.

I remember in school when people started rumors about me and saying I was Anorixic. Hmm. Dumb morons. I can't help it that I have super high metabolism!!

Dude.. when I was 13, I weighed only 65lbs. I was 5'3", skinny, yes. But oh well.

I'm currently 20 yrs old, 5'9" and only 100lbs, but its raising, finally.

Sure, go ahead and smirk at me for being a twig, but I am honestly trying to gain weight, but its so hard to do.

Hmm, I guess I could get everything ready and also fix dinner huh?

Tonights dinner: Spaghetti with Meat Sauce, Shredded Paremesean Cheese; Rolls; green beans; and sliced carrots.

Mmm...

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears