Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I'm not a slut, I get paid
October 05, 2001 - 3:10 PM

Oh wowee.. This week has been so screwed up lately.

Yesterday it snowed. Today its cold, but not cold enough to snow.

Went to Target and bought a room heater. Brought it home, plugged it in, didn't work. Went back to Target, exchanged for a new one, and this one is still on. Yay.

In the Montana: 1 chatroom last night, some guy was asking the room to see if there were any sluts in there. I said I wasn't a slut, I get paid. haha. Good times.

Well as I was making dinner last night, the last thing I made was the rolls. It came in the roll of dough, in the cylindar shaped can thing. You're supposed to unravel it by a little tab, and untwist it so that you can take the dough out. Well. Pulled the tab. The tab came off. The underneath of the paper said: "If wrapping does not come off, use spoon to open the metal ends" Well we don't have any metal spoons, just plastic (I hate metal utensils), so I used a knife. Bad idea. I poked a hole in it and POOF! So much dough came out. Gahhh! So yeah, after fighting it for ten minutes, I finally got everything out.

The rolls are stale, left them in the fridge. Grr.

Dinner was nice, otherwise.

Well I'm learning how to work with Paint Shop Pro better so, I'm going to go design some more templates now... or possible update my homepage a bit.

Yeah, yeah, this is the same thing I said yesterday, but I wasn't in the mood to deal with this POS computer.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears