Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Nicki Pooh
Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2001 - 1:545AM

It doesn't seem like Christmas.

Went to Midnight mass at this chuch downtown. But it was at 11pm last night, and ended just after Midnight. It was nice, though. Better than I had expected.

During Communion, I nearly choked on that bread they give you. Haha. It was funny. I tried not to crack up though.

*yawn*

Nearly 2am here, and I'm tired. Hmm.

Christmas dinner is later to day at Lauren's house in the late morning-early afternoon, somewhere in that range.

I had written down like a four page journal entry for here, but I might have left it at work. I'll post it later today, pwomise.

Gah, bed time for Nicki Pooh.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears