Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Renegade Fishies!
Monday, Dec. 24, 2001 - 12:55 PM

Lowe's is letting Chris off of work at 6pm tonight, but me who is stuck in Best Buy still has to work her normal shift. They suck, no really, they do.

But naturally Best Buy is the biggest client we have at our company, and they're making everyone work, err anyone who didn't request anytime off from a month ago for Christmas and New Years.

Well I'm sorry, a month ago, I didn't know that I'd be getting married on New Years.

Scum.

Chris and his dad are setting up the aquarium now. Chris mentioned something about getting Kamakazi fish. The hell?!? Chris explained it to me, they're goldfish that stay in the tank for a month to get all the water/oxygen levels just right, and then they die. Oh that's nice. I'm going to have dying fish soon. Gah.

I've got to call Crystal sometime today and find out what she has planned.

Okay, lunchtime...I'm starving.

-N

BTW- that fish on the older page, it was supposed to be a joke, then I viewed it last night and it kept repeating. Haha. Nevermind the fish, I'll get rid of it soon.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears