Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Time to Forgive... And Forget?
Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2001 - 2:11 AM

MessReviews, honestly, how hard is it to review my journal and post it on your site? I'll understand if you send me an email or something and let me know that you realize that I had requested a review close to a MONTH ago. But no, its "Christmas" forgive everyone.

Gah.

I'm just in a crabby mood. I feel like I have to redeem myself for being a bad person, in other words.

I'm sorry, Sunfall.
For stealing your CSS code and not linking back. For being a naive HTML user, and for not knowing all the rules.

I'm sorry, Chuck.
For saying that I had sent you your Box-of-DVD's in all reality, I have them here, as part of a suprise Christmas present gift, thing.

I'm sorry, Crystal.
For not talking to you more than I have been.

I'm sorry, Mom.
For saying those bad things to you on this journal.

I'm sorry, Dad.
For screaming that I hated you.

I'm sorry, Chris.
For misplacing my Engagement ring, and not cleaning up the apartment as I had planned, all this time.

I'm sorry, Rachel.
For not talking to you more often.

I'm sorry, Vee.
Fot not seeing the light of reality, back last year.

I'm sorry, to myself.
For not realizing that I had hurt my friends and family along the way, and not apologizing and forgiving myself.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears