Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Last Minute Shopping....No, Not For Christmas!
Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2001 - 11:25 PM

Well, we haven't really celebrated Christmas yet, the actual opening of the presents. But the dinner we did tonight. It was nice. After eating, some of us, including me, played Dominos. Then when we were all a the table, played Pictionary. It was fun. I liked Dominos better, though.

:p

Crystal won't be able to come to the wedding, but that's okay, I'll live, somehow. Heh. That's too bad though, but it was a very short notice.

Linda/Vee/Dad called today. I re-assured them that they do not have to pay for anything for the wedding, unless they want to.

What we'll need to do tomorrow: is to get my shoes, and finish the Registry for Target then uh, there's something else, but can't think of it. Hah, me and my poor memory.

I suppose I could email Tiara and the whole group to let them know of what the heck is going on.

Brie - If you're reading this, when are you available so I can call you sometime?

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears