Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Nicki Isn't Dead
May. 26, 2002 - 12:19 PM

I haven't died or taken a vacation, so don't worry people. I've just been so darn busy at work and at home.

Chris was going through a depression phase and it soon caught up with me, so I didn't feel like going on the computer, at all. Which is odd, if you really think about it.

I just woke up. Shush. Its my weekend, and I also have tomorrow off, amazingly.

We were supposed to get some furniture free from family yesterday, but our plans fell through, so we're going to try to get them tomorrow.

Yesterday was an odd day for me. I had only one meal, and took a Zyrtec, an allergy medication that has enough caffiene equivelent to three cups of coffee. I was restless when I went to bed around 1 this morning, I didn't get much sleep.

So I just wanted you all to know that I haven't died, or our computer quit on us.

Well I'm off to get some breakfast.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears