Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Evil caffinated demon
May. 26, 2002 - 10:31 PM

I have written a lot of things to put into this journal, but I don't have any reason to put it in here now. It doesn't matter.

As I think about what to write, I look around the computer desk, ie - Chris's other baby. God. He leaves plates in here from last time I made dinner, which was um, last week. He lives like he used to before I met him. I used to live like this too, till I moved to WA with my Mom. Okay yeah, sometimes I left plates and cups in my room, but I didn't leave them there for so long that they had mold growing and cities. This is crazy! When we have kids, the will not, under no circumstances, turn out like Chris.

I have been sitting in front of the TV for the past nine hours. I haven't done that in a long time. I love Sundays. Oh and tomorrow too. (I have it off) Hee hee hee!

I had meant to do a lot of things today. Like vacuum and do laundry. Call my Dad in IN and call Emily who wants to buy our futon, since we'll be getting furniture from family tomorrow, what the hell, why not make some money.

For the past few nights I haven't been able to sleep very well. Last night was understandable. I was under the influence of Zyrtec. Evil caffinated demon.

Mmmm....Chris is making dinner again. Last night was tacos. Tonight, potato stroganoff (hamburger helper) yep, it has struck again.

My allergies have been kicking in full force since yesterday. I don't really understand it really. You would think there would be more dust at a workplace rather at home. Freaking thick carpet.

I feel the need to send cards to my friends in IN and WA. I have had a lot of dreams of them lately. But the cost of buying a card and then sending it with a 34 cent stamp, is a lot if you're poor like me. So, I may just stick to old-fashioned letter writing where I can pack in all my thoughts onto paper rather than buying an expensive looking card that doesn't have enough space to write a lengthy letter.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears