Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I burn water
May. 30, 2002 - 1:53 AM

This is sad. Not only does she update more often than me, but it seems like I almost have lost interest in the computer. But blah.

I burnt our dinner tonight so I don't have any appetite now. That sucks though. Worked on that dinner for more than an hour and what does it do? Gets burnt. Punkass.

Tonight at work was busy as hell, but not as much as Tuesday. Damn. We were in the red (three or more calls waiting) for more than an hour. It was awful. On Tuesday, there were only two schedulers after 7pm. And naturally the other one left at 8, so I was in the red for a bit. Damn them.

Hmph. I might as well eat dinner or I won't be able to sleep.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears