Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Nicki the Nerd
2001-05-24 - 12:25 a.m.


Hola everyone!
Talked to my dad, my soon to be step-mom, and my little sister yesterday on the phone. I'm quite the popular one, aren't I? :p
Blah.
Nothing much else is going on. Just super excited about my upcoming trip to Indianapolis (Indiana) and Lake Stevens (Washington).
Weee........Fun!
I really shouldn't be online right now. Promised Chris that I wouldn't sneak out of bed and go online... But I got my "The Hunt For Red October" book with me, so just in case.. I have it to cover my internet-escapade. :) Okay, I'm a nerd.
Nearly 12:30... I guess I should have a midnight snack, then go to bed.
G'night all!
~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears