Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Weeee...Fun!
2001-05-23 - 1:52 a.m.

Hey again.
Yesterday evening, I went Gopher shooting...a little bit out of town, just on the open plains. It was fun. I didn't shoot any animals, but everyone else did. Chris, Ryan, Ryan 2, Me, Sara & Katie all went.
Me, Sara and Katie rode Jen's horse, Star. Err, pony. She was a golden tan color, and blonde tail, mane. Beautiful pony.
Now I'm just nearly choking on my Sunny D, and typing this. Fun.
10 minutes till 2AM, I did sleep, but I just woke, up and remembered that I haven't updated this since before yesterday.. or something.
Didn't watch the Series ending of 3rd Rock From the Sun yesterday. Busy hunting.
Ah well, I think I should go back to bed.. Seems that I forgot where the letters were on the keyboard. Ugh.. Too tired.
G'night all,
~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears