Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Counting down - my granny - flying
2001-05-25 - 12:11 a.m.


Officially 6 days left.
Oooohhhhh I cannot wait.
I'm taping Conan O'Brien for Chris.. Blah.
Nothing else is going on. Except that I did update my Homepage at least the main page anyway. Sign my Dreambook (guestbook) and tell me what you think of it.
Chris got paid a whole lot of money yesterday. Yay!!!
Looks like we'll be getting a brand new computer, for Chris. So he can FINALLY get rid of his games off of my computer, and put them on his *new* one. He's also going to get a CD Writer on it. :) Sveet!
Got a graduation card from my granny in Alabama yesterday. She's so sweet. I haven't written to her in ages, because well, we have no stamps. And she doesn't have a computer, nor is she computer litterate. She's like 80 something. But she is a really nice lady.
She used to live over by me in Indiana, but had to move after her husband died of Cancer. The winters were too cold for her in Indy. So she moved to Alabama. She was married in AL, and living in her hometown. So I guess its alright. Warmer climate anyway.
I'm kinda afraid of getting on those two planes next Thursday. Chris isn't worried too much, at least about the flights. He's hoping that I won't miss him too much.. That'll mean that we'll fight for the phones, at least I will be. Heh. I'm a nerd.
Well, its nearly 12:10.. I think I should try to squeeze in some Yahoo Chat time now.
Until then...
~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears