Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
My Rings - Info
2001-08-10 -

My Rings:

Clean:
If you can't stand to be "icky" feel free to join this ring.
Code not up in 48 hours, you're out/Please, no locked diaries.

Homesickers:
Well, I see you're thinking about joining this ring. (its my first, so cut me some slack) If you're living away from home, and missing it, you should join this ring.
Code not up in 48 hours, you're out/Please, no locked diaries.

Hoosiers:
All of you who were born in Indiana (usa) and are proud of it. Err, at least you should be. :)
Must have more than 10 entries/No locked diaries/No hate diaries/Must insert coding right away - I will check all diaries to make sure.
Code not up in 48 hours, you're out/Please, no locked diaries.

Latebloomers:
Pretty much what the description of the ring said, but if you want more details, I was/am a late-bloomer. Fun. Actually it isn't, but at least we're a bit more areodynamically shaped than those early-bloomers! Hehe.
Code not up in 48 hours, you're out/Please, no locked diaries.

Montana:
For those of you who were born and raised or moved here and want the rest of the country that in fact, we do have electricity and running water, please join this ring.
Code not up in 48 hours, you're out/Please, no locked diaries.

No Walk Over Me:
Tired of having others walk all over you and receiving nothing in return? Please join this ring. Act as if this is our own self-help ring!
Code not up in 48 hours, you're out/Please, no locked diaries.

Steak 'n Shake
For those of you who are fans of the restaurant Steak 'n Shake!; and also if you're obsessed with them too. Please join up!
Code not up in 48 hours, you're out/Please, no locked diaries.

USA:
I created this ring because I want to take part of the rebuilding of this country.
I don't weigh enough to give blood, I live over 2,000 miles away from NY and PA..so I can't drive there and volunteer there.
Please join if you feel it is right.
Code not up in 48 hours, you're out/Please, no locked diaries.

To see what my rings look like if you joined them, click here.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears